Spring 2017 Catalogue

Compositions and arrangements for recorder ensembles of all sizes.

3 Recorders | 4 Recorders | 5 Recorders | 6 Recorders | 8 Recorders | Multi-choir | Recorder Orchestra

What's new, Willobie? "Two new works for quartet by Paul Richards, music for bamboo pipes, character pieces for quintet by Amy Beach, an Overture by Walter Leigh and a new arrangement of Holst's Brook Green Suite for orchestra"

REMEMBER... You can now pay online - just click "Add to Basket" for each item you want to buy.
Or you can order by post using our Order Form (in .pdf format).

Most prices include a score and one set of parts.

Recorders & Keyboard 2 Recorders Trio Sonatas 3 Recorders (see also Trio Sonatas)

Back to the Top

4 Recorders

Back to the Top

5 Recorders

Back to the Top

6 Recorders

Back to the Top

7 Recorders 8 Recorders

Back to the Top

Multi-choir Recorders

Back to the Top

Larger Ensembles and Recorder Orchestra

How to order by post

To order by post you can either print off and complete the Order Form (in .pdf format) - or just list the items you want and then send it to: Willobie Press, 21 Peebles Road, Newark, Notts. NG24 4RW

How to pay

UK customers: please enclose a cheque - payable to 'Willobie Press'. Customers outside the UK: please pay by Sterling draft or, for direct electronic transfer of funds, please email Willobie to request details.

How to get in touch

For further information on the Willobie Press, e-mail Willobie.

Willobie, the wallaby

Back to Sheila Richards

Back to the Top